Closing Your Account

Modified on Fri, 12 Jan 2024 at 01:22 PM

To proceed with an account closure, click on Settings, scroll down the page, and click on 'Delete this account.' Follow the instructions to process the closure.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article